Sign Up
GUIDE

Disconnecting Accounts on Greenback

Disconnecting Accounts on Greenback
 

To disconnect a connected account on Greenback, first find the account in the list of accounts.

Viewing your connected accounts

You can view your connected accounts from the left navigation menu. The calculator icon will display all of your connected accounting files. The price tag icon will display your connected sales accounts and the wallet icon will display your connected expense accounts.

Manage the connected account settings

Next you'll want to find the "Manage" link from the top left area of the account page.

Disconnecting & deleting an account

From here you can manage the account on Greenback, including:

  1. Renaming how the integration is displayed on Greenback.
  2. Disable automatic syncing with Greenback (not recommended)
  3. Disconnect the account on Greenback*
  4. Disconnect and Delete the account on Greenback*

Note: Disconnecting your account will stop further updates, but retain your data.

Ready to get automated?

  • Start your free trial
  • Easy set-up
  • Cancel any time